Resolution on visa exemption for citizens of some countries from 15th March 2022
(TITC) - On 15th March, the Vietnam Government issued Resolution No. 32/NQ-CP on visa exemption for citizens of the following countries: Federal Republic of Germany, French Republic, Republic of Italy, Kingdom of Spain, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Russian Federation, Japan, Republic of Korea, Kingdom of Denmark, Kingdom of Sweden, Kingdom of Norway, Republic of Finland and Republic of Belarus.